Handcrafted Alice In Wonderland White Rabbit with Watch Charm Necklace

I always loved that magical story and is exactly what I had in mind when I re-found this antique and wonderfully aged watch button that I have had, well for over 20 years.  Even though I don’t sew I have a thing for antique buttons, and this little darling had gotten lost in a mass of other black buttons.

Handcrafted vintage style Alice in Wonderland Charm necklace features a White Rabbit pendant, rhinestones, black rose charm, red faceted glass beads, floral antiqued connector. The inspiration for this necklace was the antique watch button, which I have attached to a lovely antiqued brass lace filigree setting, I then created the collage for the White Rabbit Pendant. The entire necklace was created in Victorian red, black and antiqued black colors. This is a one a kind necklace and will not be duplicated.

Leave a Reply

