More Etsy Love Shabby Chic Style

I adore anything Shabby Chic, and if my husband would let me the house would be full of white chippy paint, vintage lace, and transferware!!  Someday …. I will at least have my dream craft room, which of course will be decorated the Shabby Chic style. 

So while I continue to pine away for my dream craft room, here are a few of my favorite Shabby Chic items from some of my Etsy friends.
Vintage Wrought Iron Candle Holder Shabby Chic from Cottage Chic Kay

Vintage Picture Frame, Framed Magnet Board, Shabby chic, Cream and rose floral, 12 x 16 inches from Jans Dream Decor

Royal Albert SERENA Teacup and Saucer, discontinued and registered 1940s, Made In England from Janas Treasures, she is offering Lay Away right now!

 

Vintage Chenille Bedspread Fabric, featuring a precious pink flower from Aloras Adorables, she’s offering shipping specials right now!
Shoe Fetish Digital Collage Backgrounds 2.5 x 3.5 inches Victorian Shoe Steampunk ACEO ATC Tags Card Texture Background 165, gorgeous digital collage from The House Across theBay
5 thoughts on “More Etsy Love Shabby Chic Style

Leave a Reply

