October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month! In honor of my friend Peggy who is currently battling this dreaded disease I will de donating $1.00 from each PINK item in my Etsy store tagged with “breast cancer” sold during the month of October!  So think PINK my friends!

Here’s juat a few PINK items from my little Etsy Shop:

Chic Pink Tutu Beaded Rhinestone Assemblage Earrings

Victorian Vintage Style Pink Cameo Black Rhinestone Ring Filigree . Jewelry by Alyssabeths

Romantic Carved Soft Pink Rose Cabochon Necklace

2 thoughts on “October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month

  1. Thank you for commenting on my blog today. You made my day!

    Also, I love your jewelry. So beautiful! Now I have to pop over to your etsy store…the dishes will wait. 🙂

    ~Amy

Leave a Reply

