Customer Spotlight!

I love a happy customer, it makes my day even more than the sale itself.  I wish that more of my customers would send me photos so that I can share with you guys!
But here is one creative Etsy seller, justmenicki3 who has incoporated a set of my handstamped muslin ribbon with matching gift tags. 

You are viewing a beautiful Dessert stand!I make these dessert stands from salvaged parts!  It will adorn your home with a French Cottage Shabby Chic Flair no matter where you display it!  Embellishments are included on the knob. I tied them on with ribbon. 
The fabric ribbon is hand frayed with Birds stamped on the ends and a matching gift tag.
Leave a Reply

