Valentine Earrings Giveaway!

Valentines is just a little under a month away and to show my love and admiration for you guys I decided to have a little giveaway! This giveaway will run Jan, 18th to 25th.

If you would like to win this pair of vintage style palest pink heart rhinestone earrings:

1. Leave a comment – please include your email
2. Follow my Blog

* For extra entries (and be sure to leave a comment letting me know)

4. Follow me on Twitterhttps://twitter.com/AlyssaBeths

122 thoughts on “Valentine Earrings Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

